Vietnam’s Only Exhibition on SMT, Testing Technologies, Equipment and Supporting Industries for Electronics Manufacturing
Contact Us

For Visitors

Vietnam
(+84) 286 287 3355

International
(+66) 2686 7222

contactcenter@reedtradex.co.th

For Reserve Space

Vietnam
(+84) 28 6287 3355

International
(+66) 2686 7299

nepconvietnam@reedtradex.co.th

For overseas exhibitors, our sales team as listed below is at your disposal.

China

Reed Exhibitions - International Sales Group (China)
Ms. Maggie Wang
Tel: +86 10 5933 9298
Fax: +86 10 8440 0108
E-mail : maggie.wang@reedexpo.com.cn
China Electronics International Exhibition & Advertising Co., Ltd. (CEIEC)
Mr. Wang Tie Jun
Tel: +86 108 441 5359
Mobile: +86 133 7169 8341
Fax: +86 108 441 5311
E-mail : wangtj@ceiec.com.cn
WES Worldwide Expo Services (H.K.) Ltd.
WES Worldwide Expo Services (Shenzhen) Ltd
Ms. Cindy Chen
Tel: +86 755 265 28480 ext. 816
Fax: +86 755 265 28484
E-mail: cindy_chen@wesexpo.com.cn
China Council for the Promotion of International Trade Electronics&Information Industry Sub-Council
MS. Liu Li
Tel: +86 10 6820 0637
Fax: +86 10 6820 0638
E-mail: liuli@ccpitecc.com

Japan

Reed ISG Japan (株)
担当:平野
〒102-0085 東京都千代田区六番町13-12 六番町ビル 202
T: 03 6261 2996
F: 03 6261 2997
E: hiranos@reedexpo.co.jp
Reed Exhibitions ISG Japan
Ms. Sayo Hirano
T: +81 (0) 3 6261 2996
F: +81 (0) 3 6261 2997
E-mail: hiranos@reedexpo.co.jp

Korea

K. Fairs Ltd.
Mr. J.Y. Koo/ Ms. Y.K. Shin
Tel: +82 2 555 7153
Fax: +82 2 556 9474
E-mail: jykoo@kfairs.com
E-mail: ykshin@kfairs.com

Malaysia

Reed Exhibitions - International Sales Group (Singapore)
Ms. Theresa Len
Tel: +65 6780 4592
Fax: +65 6588 3839
E-mail: theresa.len@reedexpo.com.sg

Singapore

Association of Electronic Industries in Singapore (AEIS)
Mr. Ronnie Wong / Mr. George Choo
Tel: +65 6776 1880
Fax: +65 6776 0238
E-mail: info@aeis.org.sg

Taiwan

WES Worldwide Expo Services Ltd
Ms. Joanna Chang
Tel: +886 2 2598 2630 ext. 120
Fax: +886 2 2598 2650
Email: joanna_chang@wesexpo.com

Rest of the World & Vietnam / VIỆT NAM

Reed Tradex Vietnam Co., Ltd.
Mr. Savi Phan Ngan
Tel: (+84) 286 287 3355 ext: 113
Mobile: (+84) 989 599 115
| | | : (+84) 989 599 115
E-mail: ngan.phan@reedtradex.co.th
Address: Level 2, Kova Center, 92H – 92G, Nguyen Huu Canh Street, Binh Thanh District, Ho Chi Minh City.

Website Supporter

Media Supporter

Important Note

“NEPCON Vietnam” is open to trade visitors only. Please dress in business attire. Those wearing shorts and/or sandals and minors under the age of 15 will not be permitted into the exhibition hall. The organizer reserves the right to refuse admission to anyone without cause or explanation.